Family ID: 1212898

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Luciana

State Londonderry

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 20 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
134
Profile Visited by 134 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello future au-pair.
I am Luciana, and my baby Névé is 20 months old. Finding you is the most important thing for us now. The person who takes care of Névé is so relevant as will share a lot of time and adventures with her. I think you will get along really well, as Névé is a happy and smiley baby, really sweet. For us it is also important to feel we work together and we can rely on you while we are working. Therefore we would like to have a fluid communication. Our home is open and welcoming. Mohsen and myself will try to make you feel comfortable and relaxed yourself, and will encourage you to study language or other things while you are in London. The city is as exciting as it gets, lots of things to do and enjoy. Our neighbourhood is really cool and offers a variety of activities. Our flat is nice and warm, very important things considering London weather!
More ⇩

Job Description

The au-pair should have to take care of baby Névé 6 hours a day, Monday to Friday. That should happen between 1 pm and 7 pm aprox. The aupair should help out with very light household chores as getting ready Névé's food, laundry, washing the dishes and cleaning the room. I have some work related travels throughout the year, short travels of two or three days, and I might ask the au-pair to come with me and Névé. We would like to create conditions for the person to feel happy and comfortable.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Argentinean

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Human Rights practitioner

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Baby girl Névé, 18 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities French, Moroccan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our flat is very modern and it is located in front of London Fields park. We have a single room for private use of the au-pair, with balcony and an open view.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »