Family ID: 1274219

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ramona

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
108
Profile Visited by 108 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
47%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair

We are a friendly, warm and easy going family, living and working in London. We will welcome you in our family and will make sure you would have a great time with our friendly and smart little boy who loves to explore the world and learn new things.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job entails taking the boy to school in the morning and preparing him for this, picking him up at 3.15 and either going to a local park for fresh air (with his bike or scooter) or going to some activities he has (swimming, karate, dance) or staying home and playing with him until 6. When the boy is at school, you can attend an English class locally and also do light house work for about 30 min, to contribute to keeping the house tidy and clean and prepare light meals for the boy.
You have free evenings and weekends. We rarely ask for extra help.
We need a friendly, healthy and active au pair, who sleeps well and is adaptable and who is not a fussy eater.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Romanian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment teacher and office worker / Office clerk

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Macedonian, Moldovan, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Turkish, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 450 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in zone 3, North London on Piccadilly line, 5 minutes from the tube station. You will have an individual double room with bed, wardrobe, table, chair, wi-fi and all necessary things like towels, hair dryer etc. Full access to family bathroom and a second toilet, to living room with TV and to kitchen. We have a communal garden.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »