Family ID: 1285592

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Erica

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
107
Profile Visited by 107 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
81%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a mixed American and Polish family. We are looking for an mature polish speaking au pair to live with us to help us to take care of our 4 year old and 2 year old. The 4 year old will be it school 5 days a week 9-3:30 and 2 year old will be at nursery 3 days a week 8-5. There are 2 full days of sole care with 2 year old on Mondays and Tuesdays (with 2-3 hour break for you during the nap).

We are looking for an availability of from October/November 2020 for about 10- 12 months.
More ⇩

Job Description

Typical schedule:

30-35 hours weekly

Monday/Tuesday: 7 am both kids wake up, dressing, & breakfast, 8:20am school drop off of 4 yr old, sole care of 2 year old, preparing activities & meals, 12 pm napping of 2 year old, 2-3 hour break during nap, 3 pm pick up of 4 year old, playtime before dinner, finishing at 6 pm-12 working hours

Wed/Thurs/Fri: 7 am both kids wake up, dressing, & breakfast, 8:20 school drop off, 3 pm school pick up of 4 year old, 3:30 -5:30 playing w/ 4 year old, 5/5:30 pick up of 2 year old from nursery/school, playtime before dinner, finishing at 6 pm (possible free time 9:30-3:00 (6 working hours x 3)

Sat/Sun OFF

Cooking easy children's meals a few times a week with our guidance, light cleaning of kitchen after meals, ironing of a few shirts and school uniforms, cleaning children’s room + keeping organised, putting children's laundry away, planning fun and creative activities for 2 year old and both kids during school breaks (3-5 hours per week)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Mgr and ceo

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 yrs (june 2016) and 2 year (sept 2018)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 120 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Separate accommodation on property: studio flat with kitchen, bathroom, wifi. Shared entrance.

120 per week spending money
Netlix, Amazon Prime
Data/mobile package
All meals included, family dinners together and weekend breakfasts
International travel possibility (america, beach, ski etc)

Prefer polish speaking.
Centrally located with many polish shops and delicious restaurant nearby
Largest shopping mall in london 20 min walk
More ⇩
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »