Family ID: 1287220

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: LONDON / Suburb | More ⇩

Name harun

State Aberdeen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 3 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
136
Profile Visited by 136 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi
We are Harry and Rialda and we have a son.He is 2 years old.A suitable candidate will be someone who has a genuine love for children and who can be relatively patient.
We are looking for someone to help Rialda while Harry is working.
We leave in a 4 bed house. Dad works Mon to Fri. Mum looks after baby and takes him out.
More ⇩

Job Description

some experience of looking after toddlers.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Bosnian

Languages spoken at home English, Croatian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation it

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Dutch, Egyptian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Kuwaiti, Macedonian, Mexican, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Thai, Turkish, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 440 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

1 room with ensuite bathroom
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »