Family ID: 1289038

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City More ⇩

Name Liliya

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 17 Apr 2019

6 69 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Pусский
Dear Aupair,

I am writing to you from England, my name is Lily, I am the mother of a two-year-old boy and am looking for help around the house and care for the baby, since I work full time in the financial field in London and just don’t have time to do everything myself. Up to two years, my mother helped us; she lived here with us, now she is returning to Ukraine and we are looking for help.

The boy's name is Emil, he goes to kindergarten 4 days a week for a full day. A normal healthy child, there are no problems in communication, he understands both Russian and English, since I communicate with him in Russian and speak English in kindergarten.

We will be glad to welcome you at our home, glad to help with the expenses of the transfer (ticket, insurance).

thank
Lily
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Pусский
Helping in the morning to collect the baby in the kindergarten (dress, feed while I myself am going to work).
Taking him from the kindergarten somewhere around 5 pm (kindergarten four hundred meters from the house), play with him before my arrival from work (somewhere in six or seven hours I work 15 minutes walk from the house) to feed him.

On Friday he is at home - so he will need to work out all day (feed, go to bed, play, take out for a walk).

When we are at work / in the kindergarten - tidy up the apartment (put things in places, wash the dishes, charge the machine - about an hour a day).

At the weekend, I mostly do the baby myself. But still I can ask to tidy up when we go for a walk with him.

Sometimes cooking for a kid to eat if I do not have time - we have a slow cooker, dishwasher, microwave, so it will take a maximum of an hour a day, once or twice a week.

When Emil gets sick, you'll have to stay at home with him. For a general idea - for the last month he was on sick leave for three days.

Once or twice a week I go to the sport - so I will ask him to sit an additional one and a half hours in the evening.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Russian, French

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Audit manager, KPMG

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Мальчик, два с половиной года, посещает детский сад

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, Georgian, Lithuanian, Russian, Ukrainian, Estonian, Latvian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Да

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Pусский
Apartment 95 square meters. Separate kitchen, large common room overlooking the Thames. Aupair room is approximately 25 sq. Meters. There is a table, a chair, a sofa bed, a TV (Smart TV), a wardrobe - I’ll be happy to show you the photos. Ready to add items of furniture that she needed. There is naturally internet. The apartment has two bathrooms (two bathrooms).

England / UK

Become an Au Pair in the United Kingdom and experience the English way of life. Learn more information about the Au Pair application and requirements.

Read More

Au Pair in England / UK: visa information

Read about the UK visa application requirements for an Au Pair and learn about different types of visas. Find out which visa you need to join the program.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in England / UK

How can you become an Au Pair in the UK? Read more about the requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens interested in participating in the program in the UK.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us