Family ID: 1294145

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: london / Big City | More ⇩

Name Anna

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
38
Profile added to the favorite list of 38 candidates in the last 3 weeks
290
Profile Visited by 290 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We are looking to welcome an Au Pair to help us take care of our 3.5 year old son Mark and 1 year old daughter.
If you are interested please send us your phone or whatsapp number so we can connect .
We pay 1200 euros or 1100£ per month and cover all the food and lodging expenses.

We are looking for someone who can take care the children while my husband and I work.
Mon-Fri: 8:00-8:30pm, Sat: off, Sun:7pm-9pm
Would this work for you?

Best
Anna

Thanks!
More ⇩

Job Description

Taking care of the two children, feeding them, bathing, going to the park, playing with them, putting them to sleep, etc.
Mon-Fri: 7am- 8pm
Sat: Off
Sun: 7pm- 9pm
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Argentinean

Languages spoken at home English, Russian, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 year old son
1 year old daughter

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Andorran, Argentinean, Armenian, Australian, Austrian, Belarusian, Belgian, Bolivian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Chilean, Chinese, Colombian, Croatian, Cuban, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Ecuadorian, Egyptian, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, German, Greek, Greenlander, Grenadian, Hungarian, Icelandic, Indonesian, Iranian, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Lebanese, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maldivian, Maltese, Mexican, Moroccan, New Zealander, Norwegian, Pakistani, Persian, Peruvian, Polish, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Taiwanese, Thai, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a big house with 4 bed rooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, big kitchen and a garden.
The au pair has her own room which is very spacious. We provide all the food and cover other expenses.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »