Family ID: 1307440

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City More ⇩

Name Nicole

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 27 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
89
Profile Visited by 89 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,

We are looking for a genuine and kind person to take care of our one year old son Milo. 7am to 5pm, 4 days per week.
He is a very happy boy who is very easy to take care of but likes to be entertained most of the time. He enjoys music, food, walks in the park and meeting other babies for socializing.
If you feel passionate about children, healthy food and enjoy finding nature in a big city then you are the right person for us.
Please don't hesitate getting in touch with any questions you might have.
Looking forward hearing from you!
Kind regards,
Nicole
More ⇩

Job Description

Taking care of our son from 7am-5pm 4 days/week. We sometimes are flexible as well incase you would like to study.
We would like you to prepare home made food for him. Be responsible for his laundry and clean up after your day together. Activate him, go swimming and for walks. As well as join baby groups for him to socialize. Help out with some house work during the day. He has a 2 hour nap during the day which is perfect for getting a bit of rest also for you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish, Swedish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Fashion designer

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would be living in your own room in our flat in north London. The room is very pretty, modern, bright and has a window overlooking the garden. Our flat is newly refurbished and has a Scandinavian touch to it's interior.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »