Family ID: 1311551

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Walton on Thames / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Tan

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 94 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for an energetic, adventurous and caring Au Pair to help look after our 4 year old son and 2 year old daughter. We are based in the town of Walton-on-Thames in Surrey, which is a 30 minute train ride to Central London. We live in a spacious house with lots of room for everyone, including a separate playroom where the children can read, play and do lots of fun activities. There's also a large garden with a treehouse where the children can do outdoor activities in a safe environment.

Dad works at an Investment Bank in Central London, whilst Mum stays at home with the children.

We have now successfully hosted two Au Pairs that have each stayed a period of 6 and 9 months with us. We would love to find another Au Pair that is able to speak and teach Korean to our children just like our previous two Au Pairs.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will work 5 days a week, Monday to Friday, working 35 to 40 hours per week. You will have weekends free for your own time. Very light housework is expected only as we have a cleaner that comes every week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality South Korean

Languages spoken at home English, Korean, Thai

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2.5 years old boy and 1 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 560 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We live in a 6 bedroom house in a gated private neighbourhood with lots of space for everyone to have their own quiet area when needed. The Au Pair bedroom contains a double bed, desk, wardrobe, chest of drawers, with an air conditioner unit and CAT5 cabling installed for fast WiFi access. The Au Pair has exclusive use of his/her own private bathroom next to their bedroom. We will be happy to provide you with anything else you need in your room to make your stay comfortable with us.
More ⇩
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »