Family ID: 1336318

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City More ⇩

Name Ilya

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Aug 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 28 Jun 2019

0 25 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
Thank you for taking a look at our profile, we are looking for an easygoing individual to look after our happy little girl during the working week.
My self and my husband were both grew up in different countries and since living in London have always had an open home where friends and family were always welcome to stay with us. We both moved to London in our 20's and had a great time getting to know London, its pubs and attractions as well as exploring Europe.
We have a beautiful large home and garden (with lovely outdoor bbq area) in northwest London with easy access to the Jubilee line and airports of Luton and Heathrow (1/2 drive). We also have two huskies who are big teddy bears.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a friendly Russian speaking individual to look after our happy baby girl (currently 10 months old).

it will be a full time position of child care, basic cleaning and occasional dog walking. We are looking to fill the position in august. The standard day would include breakfast, lunch and naptime (around 8am-6pm) and occasional babysitting on a Friday or Saturday evening (i am still negotiating my working hours with work)

There will be a transition period where I will be at home before returning to work in september. Working days are 5 days a week. There are a number of baby groups in the area where you can meet other mums and carers.

Positive and friendly attitude essential with a passion for small kids
Experience preferred but not necessary, first aid training a bonus
Russian language essential, basic English ok
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation photographer

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Russian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 350 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 25-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A large double bedroom with bay window, wardrobes, tv, wifi, and netflix & amazon prime tv available. There is a shared bathroom, however, it is only the baby that is using it.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us