Family ID: 1345976

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Catherine

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
124
Profile Visited by 124 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
79%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We are a family with two boys currently in full time nursery & school living in London.

Our third boy is due 10 September 2021, and we are looking for an au pair who can take the older boys to school / nursery and do the pick ups so mummy can concentrate on the new baby. We will need some help with the mornings and evenings as well as some cooking / housework.

The boys are great fun and very active! We are looking for someone fun and happy to play with the boys but who is also responsible and trustworthy.

We also have a lovely double bedroom and en suite bathroom for you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Help in the mornings
School Runs
Some cooking and tidying (we have a cleaner for the actual cleaning but need help clearing up after meals and toys etc)
Help in the evenings with homework and getting children to bed on time.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Finance

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Two boys, 3 and 6

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Norwegian, British

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We can offer you quite a large bedroom with a double bed and lovely view that has an en suite bathroom. The house has a big garden and has just been redeveloped.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »