Family ID: 1417660

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: london / Big City | More ⇩

Name Lorreta

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
27
Profile added to the favorite list of 27 candidates in the last 3 weeks
241
Profile Visited by 241 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
65%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there ,
We will be delighted to host you and make you part of our beautiful family. We are very welcoming and friendly family and love the company of people. My husband, Alfred is a mathematician and I am a doctor, working and living in North London. Our two children, Ankini aged 5 and Visi who is almost 2 are very easygoing and fun to be around. As a family we do a lot of travelling and have had the pleasure of making friends all over the world and this has made us very cultural aware and celebrate the diversity our beautiful world has to offer through people, food, language etc. At home, French and English are spoken. My daughter Ankini and husband Alfred speak French fluently and we are also keen to learn any other languages such as Spanish and Portuguese.

I work part time and therefore available for support if you were to work with us. There is a language school about 15 minutes walk from home, a tube station within 10-15minutes walk or 4 minutes on the bus, with a buss stop just at the end of our street.
More ⇩

Job Description

successful applicants will just need to be friendly, kind and happy to be part of a family and we will work together as a good team :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender baby girl- 5
boy- 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 150 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au pair will have their own room, wifi, share family meals etc and be part of the family.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »