Family ID: 1425312

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Lucy

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 07 Feb 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a lovely house in Shepherds Bush which is central London (just next door to Notting Hill). It is a residential and leafy area with many parks around, shops and cafes as well as very easy access to other parts of London for museums and other attractions. There are also many language schools close by within a 10 min walk. There is a bus stop at the end of our road and also we have 3 train stations all within a few min walk with both underground and overground meaning access to the whole of London is very easy!
More ⇩

Job Description

Ideally we would love somebody to work 45-50 hours per week. The au pair has their own cosy bedroom and also their own separate bathroom. The main role is to look after our son Arthur, to help keep the house tidy, to do some cooking and also laundry & ironing. To take arthur to his play group and baby classes, to the park, museums, music etc
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Interior Designer & Finance

People living in the house x2 parents, x1 baby

Children's/People's age and gender Our baby boy Arthur 1year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Andorran, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bosnian, Bulgarian, Canadian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Roman, Romanian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Turkish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 610 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 23-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have super fast wifi which is perfect for watching netflix on your laptop, skype to family at home etc and you have your own very cosy bedroom at the top of the house so it is private, you also have your own private bathroom.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »