Family ID: 1432392

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Elodie

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 13 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 172 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We would welcome you to our West London flat.

We live in a lovely area next to the Fulham Broadway tube station, park, shops, gym and pool.
More ⇩

Job Description

I’m expecting the au pair to look after the girls 5 days a week (Wednesday to Sunday, Monday and Tuesday off) when I would be working.

My schedule is quite packed, I do work 2 shifts but I’m making sure I spend as much time as I can with the girls but overall but I would need someone from waking up to follow the girls daily schedule, feedings, play time, sleeping patterns, helps with nights, drop off to nursery and very important for me maintain the house clean.

I’m obviously also quite flexible with work and able to look after the girls too when my business is less busy or between appointments. I’m also looking after the house and I need keeping the house tidy and clean. I’m doing the food shopping online so you will have to receive deliveries if I’m out of the house.

I love fairness and happy to discuss about things, I would also make sure you are comfortable and happy around the house and with the girls. If I can help any how I would make sure I do.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Company Director

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender I have two daughters of 2 years old and 7 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


The Aupair has a double bedroom with connected TV, Netflix and of course WiFi.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »