Family ID: 1438203

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hong Kong / Big City | More ⇩

Name John

State Hong Kong

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 7 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
61
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Where shall we start? we admit that we are not the kind of parents that are very passionate with very young kids. Coming from a very technical science background , we are both rather technical to them, we like to think.

My wife place heavy emphasis on Sebastian's English skill , while i like to let him explore different cultures of the world at this very young age.

Sebastian, our son, please allow me to say, is a bit different, for better or worst. He is full of energy and curiosity, i know all kids do, but he is a bit more than average. This makes him in need constant attention, that why we have hired two domestic helpers to attend his needs. Now at the age of 2 and 9 months old, he is able to communicate his thought, and we think this might be a good time for us to try out the Au Pair route, in exchange we can provide you with an experience in the Far East.
More ⇩

Job Description

Meanwhile , we would still have one domestic helper with us helping on house chores, during the time of your stay.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Business Owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender A boy age 2.5

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 230 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 16-36

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our home is only 15 mins walk from Admiralty MTR station, right at the heart of Hong Kong business district.
The Au Pair would have her own bed, sharing room with our domestic helper. Au Pair can choice to use the en-suit bathroom in their room , or our bathroom. Alternatively, may be our Au pair can set up her own tent in the sitting room at night if this is preferred.