Family ID: 1440969

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Hud

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
31
Profile added to the favorite list of 31 candidates in the last 3 weeks
240
Profile Visited by 240 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We love having au pairs live with our family! We think it is super fun to get to know you, your culture and your family and we love providing a happy home for you to learn English, earn some money, and explore London. Our son is pretty easy, you will have space and your own bedroom and bath and TV and we live 45mins from the city center so there is always a ton to do and lots of international people to hang out with and the transportation system is very easy. We have had au pairs through an official agency, We'd love to get to know you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Your duty basically will be taking care of Robbie and also helping with a few house chores like cleaning and grocery shopping.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Scottish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 4, 45, 32, 28

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room with a toilet and bathroom as well as internet facilities.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »