Family ID: 1443643

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mawa

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 27 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I live in london Clapham near the central london .like 10 to 15 min ..kylliane and Hassan are very nice boys, there are calm and polite... their do most things on their own ...who ever will be with them will love them because their are sweet and special boys
More ⇩

Job Description

Dear au pair , I'm a mother of 2 sons age of 7 and 9 years old named kylliane, And Hassan their speak French and English I'm looking for someone that is active and energetic..a person that is friendly, smiling and simple... and Also kylliane and Hassan love sport ( football) I'm really looking for someone that will looking after them when I'm working , take him to school and kylliane school is next to the house like 1min away .. I will cook sometimes for my sons but the au pair have to just put the food in the microwave for them and give him ask them to go to bath and and really look after them . And also the Aupair will have her own room for her privacy.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Humain ressource

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Kylliane 8ans
Hassan 10ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Belgian, Spanish, French, Italian, Ivorian, Scottish, Senegalese, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 100 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Aupair will have her own room , the is WiFi in the house
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »