Family ID: 1447109

Children:: 1 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: London / Town | More ⇩

Name Patrizia

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 14 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We are a family of 5 but my 2 oldest kids are already out of the house. Husband travel most of the time I am home with my daughter Lettie . We would love to have a girl that can share sometime with lettie when I am working very light housework.and get the dinner ready for her.she is free every day till 3.30 PM able to go to school and sometime be home in the evening if I go out..
More ⇩

Job Description

Light housework .keep kitchen clean , help with dinner some hover.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Business nd sales development

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender One girls age 12

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 50 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a lovely room with share bathroom with my daughter but could be private bathroom too. There is Wii fi
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »