Family ID: 1448504

Children:: 3 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Delphine

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
111
Profile Visited by 111 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We will be living the beautiful centre of London, Zone 2, in a beautiful huge house.
with tube and buses going to the center of London with 30 min. Fantastic gorgeous and SAFE neighbourhood. With many parks, cafes , families, churches and the Thames.
More ⇩

Job Description

Dear applicant,

We are a family of 5, with 2 boys 9 and 7 and a 6 months old baby currently living in Hong Kong.

We will relocate to London (fulham SW6, zone 2) on January the 4. We will have a full time live in helper but are also looking for a Putonghua native speaker (not Guandonghua) to maintain develop our children level. The boys are beginners, had private tutoring at home. But they are not fluent.

The job description would be for an au pair +, with her own room and food.
35 hours a week (6 h a day, 6 days a week)
GBP 500 a month.

1) help with meals for the children : breakfast and dinner.
2) help to drop and pick up the children to school bus and activities
3) 3 babysitting nights a week (nothing to do as they sleep easily but be here if we are going out)
4) basic chores like help tidying up the kids room, playroom and living room.
5) help with night routine: supervise homework, bath and go to bed ritual

Do you think you could fill these requirements?

Best regards,
Mrs Dubreuil
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Real Estate professional

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Adrien (boy), 9 years old
Jacques (boy) , 7 years old
Elise (girl), 5 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Chinese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own single bedroom, sharing large bathroom. Excellent wifi connection.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »