Family ID: 1456550

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Saadet

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 9 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
39%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

We are a family of 5 living in London.We have three boys, Harvey is 6, James is 4 and Markus just turned 1. Harvey and James are going to the Deutsche Schule London and Markus is full time with a childminder. The Aupair’s main responsibility will be to look after Harvey and James while we are at work. We live in very lovely part of London, Kingston upon Thames. Local train station is 3 min walk away only. Train goes to central London( Waterloo) in less than 30 min. Our home language is English but ideally we would like an AuPair who can speak German to our boys. That’s all from us for now, please feel free to reach if you have any questions.
If that sounds interesting to you and you would like to explore living in London then please get in touch.

Best,
Saadet & Reinhold
More ⇩

Job Description

Your main job will be looking after Harvey and James. This will mainly be getting them ready in the morning, dropping them off to school (by 8:15am) and followed by pick up in the late afternoon (from 3:45pm) when they get our of school. Once home you would be looking after them for another 2h or so until dinner is ready and they go to bed afterwards. Other than that light house work will be required. We have a cleaner, but we expect you would help with the daily routines as you would do in your own house.
we generally only require assistance during regular working days bar the occasional babysitting duties in the evening.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Operations manager, Auditor

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Harvey-6, James-4, Markus-1

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your room with a single bed ( expendable if you have your family visiting). The boys will be sharing a family bathroom with you. We have WiFi, Netflix subscription, all food and work related travel will be provided.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »