Family ID: 1456727

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Town | More ⇩

Name Amer

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
52%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are Amer and Sandy and our 2.5 years old daughter is Mirabelle.
We live in Fulham, West London and are close to several Bus stops and the Underground stations is 10-15 minutes away.
We are walking distance from Hammersmith that has quite a few language schools.
Central London is 20 minutes with underground or 30-40 minutes using bus.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our daughter is accepted to a bilingual French-English pre-school from September 2020 and we are looking for a French speaking Au Pair that will spend some time with our daughter so that she can learn some French words before starting school.

Initially we would like AuPair to spend two afternoons with our daughter (after 1.30 pm) and also drop her off and pick her up from the nursery. Normal nursery hours are from 7am-7pm (except those two afternoons where Nursery will be until 1.30 pm).

When schools starts in September 2020 we would like for Au Pair to drop her off to school in the morning and pick her up from nursery and spend time with her until we arrive home from work which is around 7pm.

School hours are:
8.45am - 4pm (Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri)
8.45am - 12pm (Wed)

We would also like if AuPair can stay with our daughter one or two evenings a week so we can go out on our own.

We are willing to pay extra if you happen to spend more than 30 hours with our daughter.

Amer&Sandy
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation SOFTWARE MANAGER

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 2y7months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities French

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? YES

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

AuPair will have her own bedroom with WiFi and TV as well as her own bathroom.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »