Family ID: 1457326

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Robert

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 03 Aug 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello my name is Robert, I am a single father to three fantastic 6 year-old boys (they are triplets, with Nathaniel and Michael being identical). I am sharing the parenting 50/50 with the mother who lives nearby in Bromley. Obviously with three boys of this age, although adorable, they do involve a lot of work! I'm often busy running my recruitment business and so I will need help with things like getting them ready for school, taking them and collecting them from school, helping with homework, preparing meals and putting them to bed etc. Also I will need help taking them out for visits to the park, cinema, swimming and tennis, as well as help when visiting family/friends etc. They are expected to stay at my home for three or four days per week, for the other days they will stay with their mother. Therefore I am looking for an au pair who can be very flexible with their working hours, for obvious reasons. Also I am looking for someone who is happy to do a small amount of housework when the children are not staying at my house.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for an au pair who can be flexible as possible with the working hours (although we will agree two non-working days per week). Also I am looking for someone who is happy to do a small amount of housework, as well as looking after the children. These are three energetic boys so it's important that applicants have had extensive childcare experience with other families etc.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager of own business

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Three boys who will be 6 yrs old in March 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 450 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 23-60

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our house is small but comfortable with three bedrooms. Although the au pair's bedroom is quite small at 2.8m x 2.3m, it has a good quality sofa-bed that folds up to give more room space during the day. There is central heating and wi-fi and the area is very quiet. The location is Penge, an outer suburb of Greater London. King's School of English is about 1 mile away. It is 10 miles to London Bridge and we are close to two railway stations and there are numerous bus routes nearby.
More ⇩
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »