Family ID: 1458216

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jessica

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are a family of Italian-Londoners with a little daughter, who will turn 1 year old in February. We are in our 30s and are both junior doctors working at the hospital.
We need someone absolutely trustworthy, capable and independent, who loves engaging with people and the world here in a wonderful corner of London.
We are an easygoing and open-minded family with a wide range of interests.
We would like our au pair to become part of our family and help us in taking care of the baby once both of us will be back to work.
During weekends at least one of us is at home so feel free to join us to local trips/activities/museums/weekends outside London (work-permitting) or to have free days if you prefer to.
More ⇩

Job Description

Her duties will preferentially be to look after the baby while we are at work 3-4 full days a week(negotiable).
There are several free activities in the area to join with the baby during the week to entertain her, which makes the duties much easier and enjoyable.
We are an international family with a vast range of interests from literature to cinema, who already lived in other countries, such as the US.
We hope our au pair would find a warm and loving family and a comfortable home.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Doctors

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Daughter 11 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 450 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Can be negotiated

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 2 bedroom flat with a garden and all amenities (park, swimming pools,bars, restaurants, shops,overground and underground really close by). The aupair will have her own room. Food and Wifi are provided and special requests might be accommodated.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »