Family ID: 1460527

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: london / Big City | More ⇩

Name Nino Vang

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
138
Profile Visited by 138 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

We are a young family of 3. Mom is Norwegian, dad is Swedish and Filip was born 3 years ago here in London. From the new year , we are looking to have an Au Pair join our family in London. On the 9th of January, we are getting the keys to our brand new house in Wimbledon, London , very close to the train station that is connected to central London. We are a family that likes to travel, go to the gym, the park, swim etc.

We are looking for someone that loves children and play. You are either from Sweden, Norway or Australia.

You will work 5 days a week, normally 3h in the morning, and 3 in the afternoon, totally 30h per week. We are paying standard Au Pair salary and are also willing to pay for a travel card and gym membership. There is also opportunity to babysit extra above the 30h for extra pay.

You don't smoke, you are not required to have a car licence, and we will ensure that you get the latest courses needed for you to feel safe with our child.

Typical day/

Filip wakes up 6/7 in the morning. You will then make breakfast for him and you, and also clean up the kitchen. After that you will help us get Filip to kindergarten. Then you will have some free time during the day for you own activities until Filip comes home around 3.30

Around 3.30 you will help cook simple dinner for Filip and sometimes help us put him to sleep.


We have a seperate cleaner of the house that comes once a week. So we only require help with cleaning after Filips meals etc.


We are looking for someone that wants to stay for 12 months or so, with start now in January 2020


Please contact us if you are interested
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home English, Norwegian, Swedish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation have our own panies

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 3 yr old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Norwegian, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 16-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »