Family ID: 1464716

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Peter

State Londonderry

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 28 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We are a dynamic fun international family looking for a reliable, motivated au pair for our three kids (3-6-10). We speak three languages at home: English-French-Hungarian. We live in a great house with big garden 100m from Ealing Common metro station (two direct lines to reach London city centre in 20 minutes) and with several language schools nearby.
More ⇩

Job Description

The 30-35 hours job mainly involves school pick-ups and afternoon activities, occasional evenings, bathing and tidy-up of the smaller kids rooms. Not a lot of household work ( we have a cleaning lady ), apart from occasional cooking and setting table/ tidying up the kitchen. 1x/week evening babysitting.
Driver’s license with experience and experience w children is a must please.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Hungarian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Corporate executives

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 yrs girl
6 yrs boy
10 yrs girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Hungarian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 120 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a cosy 12m2 room on the top floor with separate bathroom and toilet, all other facilities of course available, such as Wi-Fi, the garden, big kitchen and the different common living areas in the house.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »