Family ID: 1465704

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sweta

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 23 Feb 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi ,
We are a small family comprising of 3 people including 2 adults and a child. We live in London in a house which is close to 2 bus stops, has 2 parks nearby and the city centre in a mile away.
More ⇩

Job Description

Child care will be your total responsibility including getting her ready for school and dropping her to school, picking her from school, taking her to various classes, bathing her, cooking for her and feeding her. You will be looking after her during school holidays.
House work includes laundry - washing and ironing, tidying up the rooms and vacuuming and mopping.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Hindi

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Doctors

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Child- 4
Mum- 42
Dad- 42

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, Danish, Dutch, English, Filipino, French, German, Greek, Indian, Malaysian, Maldivian, Mauritian, Nepali, No Preferences, Polish, Singaporean, Sri Lankan, Thai, Ukrainian, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom with shared bathroom. You will have access to WiFi, television and personal gym.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »