Family ID: 1468899

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: London / Town | More ⇩

Name Kelly

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
183
Profile Visited by 183 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
63%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello

Thanks for taking the time to visit our profile and read our letter. We are a family of 4 plus our dog Honey. We are looking for a lovely au-pair to join our family. We are looking for someone who is fun, enthusiastic, polite and caring. Our au-pair will have their own room. English classes are available. We live in a big town call bromley, its has shopping centres, restaurants, bars, gym, library, parks. It is 16 mins on the train to Central London where you can do sightseeing. The bus stop is 3 mins walk away and the train station is 10 mins walk away. We cook health meals. We have Wifi. If you like our profile, then please send us a message.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for help from our au-pair with a variety of thins.

To help with taking the girls to classes after school and auditions
To help with light house work, we do have a cleaner that comes once a week.
To babysit sometimes.
We do not need our au-pair to work weekends, it will be mainly Monday - Friday. Only occasionally we might need you for a weekend.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Childcare Professional

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 13 and 14 Female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Czech, English, French, German, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Spanish, Turkish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 550 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

5 bed house, au-pair will have own room.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »