Family ID: 1469596

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Michal

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 16 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
183
Profile Visited by 183 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live at Greenwich in the City of London. It is a very central location only 15mins by train or tube to the Tower Bridge. Language school is literally opposite to my house.. same as the library and other interesting places.
My home is rather big and well equipped.
I am a single father of 2 years old boy. I also have 2 golden retrievers.
You will be more than welcome for the walks across the city with us where very often I meet friends or simply random people for a chat.. that will help with social side of life.
I am Polish but been here for past 16years. I have no duration preference..
I am pretty good at keeping the place clean and cooking so no need for it. I just need help with Theo while I am at work 9-17 (5pm) and when I do my last walk with dogs after Theo falls asleep. Of course if you go out afternoon I can handle it as well.
I am very easy going person. I work in banking.. my brother who lives in Poland is a judge in family court so no worries about my manners.

I prefer to treat people like family. Everything is easy to agree and there is lots of flexibility. You will be most welcome to join us for weekend trips and endless walks.
More ⇩

Job Description

Must like dogs. My goldens are big boys.. 46kg each. But they are just gentle giants.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Company owner

People living in the house 1

Children's/People's age and gender 2 years old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 150 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-36

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Wifi high speed. You can use my computer any time.. can leave it in your room. I dont use computer at home :) no time for it. You can use all house as you pleased.. there is one family bathroom and one extra toilet room downstairs.
House is super modern and designed to the detail.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »