Family ID: 1471231

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Patrizia

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 17 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
113
Profile Visited by 113 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

hello there,

Myself and my daughter Lettie since when brother and sister went off to University feel a little lonely in our big and beautiful home. We would be happy to have you on board so lettie when come from school she is not all alone and she can chat with somebody. We leave 7 min. walk to the tube station and you can easily attend an English course every morning. you are free everyday till 3.30 pm. the area is very nice and the school are really good too.
More ⇩

Job Description

afternoon from 3.30 some light housework we have a cleaner once a week for the heavy things and help me to get ready some dinner. We eat very healthy and simple. sometime I go out I would need you to stay with lettie maybe watching a film.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Business and sales development

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 12

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Danish, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 70 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I have a very nice double bedroom with king size bed and en suite bathroom.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »