Family ID: 1473496

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Town | More ⇩

Name Keir

State Essex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
70
Profile Visited by 70 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are young friendly family living on the outskirts of London, we are looking for a kind and loving lady to help us at home.
We have 8 year old twin girls who are full of life and very sporty, we also have a puppy called Boris and a pony called Romeo.

Central London is very accessible from where we live;
Closest bus stop - 2 minute walk
Town centre 1km
Underground station 1km
Time to central London on the train 35 minutes
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a friendly and kind Filipino lady to work 25-30 hours per week.
We would require around 3 hours of housekeeping per day, cleaning, laundry, ironing, tidying etc and then helping with the children when they return home from school, which includes helping with dinner, homework, bedtime and babysitting.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Property Developers

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 girls 8 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have your own double bedroom and bathroom in our house. We are very accommodating people and will do everything we can to make you feel at home during your time with us.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »