Family ID: 1482867

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: london / Big City | More ⇩

Name Shelaine

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
240
Profile Visited by 240 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello and welcome,

Thank you for considering us, I’m sure your enjoy your time with us and become like a part of our family. We will accommodate you as much as possible.
Please feel free to message if any questions
More ⇩

Job Description

Me and family are involved in baby life but some days where care can not be arranged we would need cover. Maybe around 3 days of work per week.

Task include cooking, some house duties and general care. Also taking the baby to children centre. Each week will be different support needed and there is a lot of support at home.

You will have days to study, please contact with wage/ pocket money request
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation White collar

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Female. One years old.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Light domestic work, Cooking meals

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, Chinese, English, Eritrean, Ethiopian, Filipino, Indian, Jamaican, Nepali

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 1 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

One bedroom
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »