Family ID: 1484095

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Gaetan

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 18 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
63
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there,

We are Anna (36 years old, Polish), Gaetan (35, Belgian) and Louise (4, British!), and we are looking for someone to help us look after Loulou and her new baby sister!

We have a beautiful big house in Hackbridge (zone 4), right next to a park and very close to the train station which will take you to Kings Cross, London Bridge or Victoria within 30-45 minutes, and Wimbledon in about 20 minutes, where there are English language schools if you want to improve your English. There is also a Polish school a short bus trip away where you might be able to teach for some additional earnings.

Gaetan works long days in central London and Anna will be at home on maternity most of the time so you won't be on your own with the children that much. We just need help taking Louise to school and bringing her back, looking after the baby when Anna has errands to run and either playing with Louise in the afternoons or looking after baby so we can play with Lou! Playtime is always really fun because she is very creative... Anna will just have her hands full with the baby so that's why we need the extra help!

Hope to hear from you soon :)
Anna, Gaetan, Louise and baby number 2!
More ⇩

Job Description

We have a cleaner who comes once a week to do all the ironing, mopping, dusting etc so you won't need to do any of that.

We are mostly looking for someone to help with the children but may occasionally ask you to help tidy up the playroom with Louise (she needs to do it once a day) or help set the table/put the dishes away etc. Basically the normal things you do when you are part of a family!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, French, Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Advertising and Teaching

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 2 little girls, a five year old and a 6 month old.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 430 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own double bedroom with a king-size bed, wardrobe, TV and a large terrace. All meals and utility bills will be included including wi-fi of course.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »