Family ID: 1490682

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Agee

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
118
Profile Visited by 118 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Nanny,

We're very excited and looking forward to having you become a part of our family.

We live in West London (15-20 mins to Central). In London there's so much to see, and Experiance. We are pretty sure, you won't run out of things to do.

We live in Chiswick - (a beautiful, quiet area, home to many celebrities and writers), also a community with lots of nannies and au pairs, so finding a friend should be a breeze.
More ⇩

Job Description

Mum is going back to work full-time, so we need someone to take care of our son while we're at work.

You should be comfortable with looking after a child on your own.

- Making sure Axel is well looked after and happy
- Preparing simple meals for him
- Taking him to the park, classes and groups.

Very little House work/ cleaning (around 1 hour a week), help us hover and mop the downstairs floors (hallway, kitchen and living room).

Mum takes care of all the house work, we just need your help to keep the house tidy
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Afrikaans, English, Polish, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 4.5 years old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Nanny and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Errands/Shopping, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer your own very large room with bathroom.
Your room has everything you need, WiFi, large bed, sofa, TV, DVD player, kettle ect.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »