Family ID: 1494165

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Meryam

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 20 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
104
Profile Visited by 104 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,

We are a happy loving family of 4 living in London (Fulham). Our children are 2 and 5 years old. They go to nursery and to school.

We are looking for an english speaking responsible, resourceful and caring au pair who can help with morning preparation and after school routine.

Our house is surrounded by beautiful parks and we are registered with a nice family club with plenty of activities for children and people to meet. (Fulham)

There are schools of english nearby and we are very close to central London.

Looking forward to hearing from you,

Meryam, Yahia, Sulayman and Mia
More ⇩

Job Description

Advantages :
- a very nice bright room
- 100£ / week
- very nice area close to central london with plenty of parks and activities
- you will be put in touch with other au pairs of the area if you’d like
- I will share a lot of knowledge about child’s development and brain science
- access to cupcake family club

Requirements :
- Good english (language spoken with us and children)
- ideally a previous experience with
- genuine love for children
- Organised, Mature and responsible
- A kind happy person who loves life

Tasks :
Prepare children for school in the morning (help them dress up, breakfast, tidying up...)
Children’s laundry
Tidying up children’s rooms and playroom
After school routine (playing, activities, reading, dining, bath...)
Occasional babysitting (usually Thursday or Friday)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English, French

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Banker and Career Coach

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender A 5 year old boy
A 2 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 430 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? To be discussed

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a 4 bed house with a terrace split between the ground floor, the first floor and the second floor.
Wifi is available
We have a nice south facing room for the au pair who ll join our family. Just next to the room, there is a bathroom with a bath that the au pair will share with the children.
The room is located on the first floor of the house. (There are 2 other rooms on the same floor for the children).
More ⇩
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »