Family ID: 1495301

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Milly

State Londonderry

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
231
Profile Visited by 231 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
56%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a loving and fun family, the girls are (nearly 4 and 5) and we need someone who is
confident, experienced with young children, caring and FUN. We live in Southfields, close to
the centre in a lovely big house, you have a nice room with private bathroom.
The girls love to play, sing and dance and do arts and mess around. We also have a dog
called who is a big part of our lives so don’t apply if you don’t like dogs. My eldest
daughter is in school and my youngest is at nursery and at home. They are full of
energy and need someone who is fit and healthy and has lots of creativity. You will be
patient, understanding of how young children work as these ages can be tricky (tantrums
etc.) and be fun and happy. We need someone with common sense, who is proactive and
confident.
We will pay for all your food, English studies, travel home, toiletries, bills and
anything else to help your stay comfortable.

PLEASE ONLY REPLY IF YOU HAVE A VISA OR ARE ALLOWED TO WORK IN THE UK
More ⇩

Job Description

• We are happy to pay between £130 - £150 per week (depending on experience)
• All your bills
• All your food
• English studies
• All your toiletries and house goods

KEY DUTIES

• Walking and feeding the dog, making sure he has water and treats.
• Keeping the children’s clothes and rooms/toys/books tidy, organising and putting
clothes away in order, choosing cute outfits etc.
• Basic cleaning, washing up, organising kids cups/plates etc. in cupboards
• Keeping children’s things organised and neat
• Taking children to park, activities, events, nursery and playdates
• Being creative at home, art, hide and seek, puzzles, dancing, singing etc.
• Cooking meals for kids and preparing foods in the house
• Putting in laundry and taking out and hanging up, folding and putting it away in right place.
• Using your imitative to do things without me having to ask, being one step ahead.
• Being sensitive to the children and their needs, listening to them.
• Supermarket errands, going to bank, drycleaners and post office.
• Going to museums, parks, different places with kids
• Babysitting when needed
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Property

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 6 - girl
3 - girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Scottish, Slovak, Spanish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 150 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Lovely room with a bathroom
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »