Family ID: 1523525

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: london / Big City | More ⇩

Name patrick

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 02 Apr 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Thanks for taking the time

We are based in the greater London so we are 15 mins away from city centre, we have very good transport in the area and we live in new development in a gated community with a big park.

We have a very friendly community and very nice neighbours.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job would be to drop off and pick up from school Monday through to Friday and also take to football training after school.
(Football training days are Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday.)

Prepare breakfast in the morning for him and also lunch after school.

Would be preferable if you have a valid driving license as we have a car for you to use, also would like someone that is able to cook and clean.

My son is at his mums on the weekend so no work would be required then.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment financial advisor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender boy age 7

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-36

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Newly refurbish Big double room with kingsize bed and with its own en suite shower, sky tv in bedroom
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »