Family ID: 1530302

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Liga

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 9 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
59
Profile added to the favorite list of 59 candidates in the last 3 weeks
341
Profile Visited by 341 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
19%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Just only me( I have no partner) and my 2 year old son are living in a lovely area in London, and looking for active au pair for at least 2 months or more. We are living in brand new building, in modern flat with massive windows from ceilings to floor ,with a large terrace with a swing egg chair, so it nice, bright and airy, just downstairs is all kind of shops, restaurants , schools, playgrounds, plenty of coffee shops is just one minute away, also a big park , amazing for summers with beautiful manor gallery which is just 2 minutes away. Great link to central London train /tube and buses is just few minutes away it takes only 10-20minutes to get to central London by train. London is really vibrant and offers so much to do in the free time . It is really a great place to be. I am a modern and creative mum,(I am not having a typical boring family life), it is just me and my son living in the apartment, but I do like to invite some of my best friends around the house for dinner or movie nights :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Someone who could be a part of the little family, loves children, look after my 2 year old son, go to playground , teach him , sometimes put to bed, when needed puts him in the bath , calms him down, change a nappy while I am working or need some time off , extremely clean and organised , as I need someone who is happy to make sure that he house is organised and tidy. But at the same time relaxed, open minded with a good humour, and preferably likes cooking, I would provide with all the food shopping, house internet so you can be in touch with your family or friends, netflix movies (I have a projector too for girly movie nights) . I would like to make sure you feel at our home like part of my family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Latvian

Languages spoken at home English, Latvian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Designer

People living in the house Just me and my son

Children's/people's age and gender 2 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, English, Estonian, French, German, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, Lithuanian, Portuguese, Romanian, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 600 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Brand new building with a swimming pool, spa and gym, feel free to use it, beautiful modern flat ,very modern kitchen with an open space to large lounge with with massive windows from ceilings to floor ,with a large terrace so it nice, bright and airy space. You would have your own bedroom, nice windows with a lovely view and hotel looking bathroom with a large bath.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »