Family ID: 1567148

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sholi

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
80
Profile Visited by 80 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for someone to join our family, ideally for a year, mostly taking care of our adorable two year old son and also a bit of housework. An easygoing job, with a private bedroom and pleasant house with pay of £885 per month (after tax).
More ⇩

Job Description

Eight hours a day with one day off a week. Most of your day will be taking care of our son - doing learning activities with him, going for walks, mealtimes, bath and bedtime. There's also some light housekeeping day to day, mostly focused on the kitchen. In order to take this job you'll need a UK National Insurance Number.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Writer / Choreographer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 year old baby boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 885 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 25-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a private bedroom and use of two family bathrooms one of which has a bathtub and shower. The relatively spacious house sits at the end of a quiet cul de sac road; our garden out back has apple, pear, grape vine and figs. Our neighbours are lovely, many living here for decades.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »