Family ID: 1567238

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Lulu

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 27 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are looking for a friendly helpful au-pair to help me and my children. We live in a vibrant part of London, close to the tube and quick to get to other parts of London. We offer a warm and friendly home with three children.
I would need help with house work (up to 4 hours per week), cooking - daily and school runs. My children may have friends over and you might be asked to take them to the park, or to parties (on bus). You would also need to supervise homework and music practice. Occasional babysitting too. Limited need at the weekends, and every other weekend and Wednesday nights are completely free as the kids stay with their Dad.
More ⇩

Job Description

Working 25 hours per week, £100 per week, additional babysitting would be paid.

4-6 hours household chores (cleaning/washing), 16-20 hours - school runs, homework, music practice, activities, babysitting and cooking
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender girl 13 yrs, girl 11yrs, boy 9 yrs

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, French, New Zealander, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room and bathroom with TV and Wifi.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »