Family ID: 1574051

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sharie

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 12 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
99
Profile Visited by 99 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi There

I am Sharie, a single parent and my son is Zach. Zach is a very happy and loving little boy who is very curious and fun to be around. I work long hours during the week and need some help so I am looking for someone to spend time doing activities, reading, singing, dancing, playing and taking trips to the park with Zach on the three days a week he does not attend nursery. There will also be a need to help out from time to time at the weekends and with nursery pick ups and drop offs but most of the time I like spend quality time with Zach at the weekend when I’m not working but may need some occasional help from time to time.
More ⇩

Job Description

I largely work from home and may need help taking my son to nursery and picking him up at the end of the day on the days that he attends. On the days that he is at home he will need to be kept busy learning words, counting, reading, drawing, playing games, singing, dancing, trips to local parks/sites. He is not fully speaking yet and needs support and encouragement with his speech. I would love for him to learn another language too. I will need help preparing his meals, changing his nappies and potty training him. I may also need light help with laundry and tidying when he is at nursery.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Programme Manager

People living in the house 2 sometimes 3 when grandmother visits

Children's/people's age and gender 2 year old boy.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 115 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? To be discussed

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room in our spacious home and will share the bathroom my son uses. There is Sky/digital tv in the living room and we will share use of the kitchen.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »