Family ID: 1588112

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Walks and outings

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Baarinsa

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 3 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
244
Profile Visited by 244 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
47%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi Dears we are a family of five living South Ruislip of Middlesex in Greater London with a center five minutes walk from the home and bus stop is 200 meter far from the door we have three tube station around us which the nearest one is around 400 meter far from the house, our house is tow floor with three rooms and having front and back yards and gardens. So expecting some one to care our new born baby which is born on 17/06/2020 the other two are young enough to care them self and I will help them, I do not need you to cook I can cook for kids.
More ⇩

Job Description

Only required day care for baby
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Walks and outings

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 600 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 16-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

One bedroom will be provided
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »