Family ID: 1589285

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Surbiton / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Stephan

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

hello we are looking for some help with our energetic young family. We are a German/Slovak family living in London and would love to have someone to help us with our children, family and home
More ⇩

Job Description

we are looking for help with a number of things:
- getting the children ready for nursery/school in the morning
- bringing or picking up children to nursery (by foot/bike)
- activities during the week in the afternoons and bringing children to various activities
- occasional babysitting and help on weekends

Whilst the children are at school/nursery, we are looking for help keeping the house tidy, folding and putting away laundry, coordinating activities for the kids and doing some shopping and cooking if you like.
You will also have time for language courses if you prefer

We are looking for someone who is reliable, trustworthy, tidy, but more important than anything, loves playing with kids.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Slovak

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business consultant

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender twin girls 2.5 yrs
girl 6 yrs

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 450 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Canadian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Slovak, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We can offer a bedroom in the loft with a private bathroom
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »