Family ID: 1594307

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name John

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
40
Profile Visited by 40 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there - my wife and I live in Hither Green; a lovely part of London about 10 minutes by tube from London Bridge. We have just had our first child, a beautiful baby girl. My wife is very sensitive to sleep so we would love to have someone to take the baby at nights - trust me that gets easier with time - but also help around the house. If you're taking the baby at night you can definitely sleep in each morning. Maybe just help in the afternoons.

While you are here you are encouraged to explore London and enjoy the location. It's an exciting city with lots of possibilities.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are primarily looking for someone to help with baby Jenny. Babies can be a handful, and my wife is particularly sensitive to lack of sleep. During the night baby Jenny occasionally needs a nappy change or feed from a bottle; we are looking for an au pair to handle this.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Computer scientist / Unemployed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Baby Jenny is female, aged 1 week currently. Will be about a month old at the start.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Possibly

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our house has three floors. On the third floor is your accommodation; we have a king size bed, a desk, wardrobe, storage and your own ensuite shower, sink and toilet. The house has four bedrooms and a spacious garden, and borders a sizeable inner city park in London zone 3.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »