Family ID: 1599580

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Tram

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 19 Oct 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

(WE'VE FOUND SOMEONE)

Hello, we are a family of 5 living in London, looking for an aupair starting September.

If you’d you’d like, we encourage you to learn English at school. We as a family have helped other aupairs to grow and become successful in their learning or careers. You will be supported in whatever you need during your stay. Living in a calm area of London, we have access to all the museums and touristic attractions, without it being overwhelming or crowded. (we live right next to the tube). Furthermore, we live in an area with a lot of green areas, at least 2 parks less than 10 minutes away.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who can stay for at least a year, starting in September. Your main job would be looking after the youngest child, bringing her to and from school, helping her with homework and getting her ready for school and bed. We are looking for someone who could help tutor the youngest child, especially during/after the pandemic. you’d be expected to make dinner for the three girls and help with minor housework. You’re also expected to help one weekend day per month. We don’t want someone who smokes.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, French, Vietnamese

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Educator / Educator

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 8 year old girl
12 year old girl
15 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities French, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 23-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

As our aupair, you’d get your own bedroom, free meals all the time, free WiFi, free travel ( bus). We have a small patio and a large terrace that you can access whenever you want. We live in Fulham and Hammersmith, a calm area of London and we live less than 5 minutes away from the tube, buses, the supermarket and shops.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »