Family ID: 1601647

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: LONDON / Big City | More ⇩

Name Wissam

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 20 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
63
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
79%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome! Thank you for reviewing our profile
We live in Pimlico, a quieter part of central London with a tube stop less than 5 mins walk from our home. There are many English language schools nearby. We will help you select a course most suitable to you when you arrive or in advance if you prefer.
More ⇩

Job Description

Being a buddy or a big sister to Christopher!
Hours would roughly be:
*3-7pm Monday to Friday plus evening babysitting/ school holiday care*

We would like you to pick him up from school most days via bus, take a snack with you and look after him until we can have dinner together (usually 6pm)
You are welcome to cook for all of us as we love food, however this is not essential. We may ask you to prepare food for Christopher but this will only be basic food like pasta, vegetables or reheating food already prepared.

During school holidays, we would need additional hours during the day to take Christopher to activities or play.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance / Consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 520 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

- You have your own room and bathroom
- Wifi is included, so please bring any devices you wish
- We have a housekeeper, Adaine, who comes a few times a week for our cleaning and washing so this is not generally needed, only if it’s an emergency.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »