Family ID: 1602661

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ling

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 21 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Greetings from London! We are a fun and friendly family of four. We have decided to find an au pair because we need help looking after our two girls, Annabel (7 years old) and Elisa (3 years old). You would also have to help with some light housework. We are looking for an au pair to be a big sister to Annabel and Elisa and to become another member of our family. We are an international family as my husband is German and I am a Malaysian Chinese. We have been living in London since 2006. We are keen to share with you our diverse background in exchange for you bringing your culture and language to our family
More ⇩

Job Description

The au pair’s job will generally be looking after the girls’ well-being and safety and at the same time have fun with them! The girls are happy, energetic, funny, curious, and always ready to explore.
Your duties will include:
getting the girls ready for school in the morning (changing, providing them with breakfast);
taking them to and picking them up from school/nursery/activities;
giving them a bath or shower and getting them ready for bed;
doing their laundry and ironing their clothes as needed;
keeping their room and play-room neat and tidy;
helping them with homework as needed;
changing their bed sheets and towels;
making them simple, healthy meals;
arranging play dates and activities for them especially during half-term and holidays and accompanying them as required.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Malaysian

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lawyer / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Two girls, 4 and 8 this year

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 200 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom and bathroom.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »