Family ID: 1626885

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: London / Town | More ⇩

Name Jihee

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 19 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
208
Profile Visited by 208 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We are looking for Au pair whom is experienced in nanny and child caring.
You will be provided clean and cozy room and access to our home :)
Our kitchen and one of 2 bathrooms is recently refurbished.
We would like to see someone whom is passionate, loyal, mindful, and educative.
We always welcome to communicate to make sure what is the best for everyone.
There is a major bus station and a great train station for easy access into the city.
The house is in a great location with brilliant shops and easy food shopping nearby.
Lots of European food shops and fresh markets nearby. Living here is great and one of the nicer parts of north London, with cheaper food and travel. The house is quiet and big with lots of space.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will look after our 5 months old baby every weekdays, for 8 hours (averagely)
(e.g. from 9am to 5~6pm , our baby take a nap few hours during day time)

We are going to pay you 300+ pounds a month(Monthly payment negotiable depends on how long you would work for looking after our baby),

and provide you foods(All food for the cupboards and refrigerator),

and transportation fee. free wifi, things you will need and etc.

,and family related travel included.

Au pair is to help us look after our daughter whilst we are working and generally keep her areas and our daughters areas clean and tidy.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, Korean, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Animator / Construction

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Double room in fresh new good condition provided with good heating and good storage. Use of the living room, garden, and both bathrooms and laundry room.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »