Family ID: 1631766

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Freddie

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 18 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
141
Profile Visited by 141 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in South London in a Large 3 story 4 bedroom house. The house is 2 minutes walk from Morden tube station. Morden is on the northern line (Underground). The northern line connects you to central london within 45mins. Locally, you have various supermarkets within walking distance. Due to the house great location you will be able to travel easily anywhere in London.
More ⇩

Job Description

We require someone to help look after our 1 year old between 9am and 5.30pm 3 days a week. The remaining 4 days are yours to do as you wish. On “work days” you will need to amuse our son with games and activities (Be creative!). You will also be required to prepare his food and snacks at 10.30am 12.30pm and 3.30pm. You will also need to put him down for naps when required. He is a very easy boy who is generally always happy.

During the week we’d like someone to be generally helpful around the house. We employ a cleaner twice a week however, someone who can help with the cooking, cleaning, clothes washing ect from time to time would be a huge bonus.

It may also be required to pick our son up from Nursery (Only 3mins away)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Other

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Finance broker / Marketing

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 boy aged 1 year and 1 month

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Italian, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 310 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Reimburse cost

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a large 4 bedroom house with garden in south london. The 1st floor has a kitchen, dining room, bathroom and sitting room with a conservatory into the garden. The second floor has 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. You will be on a 2nd floor. The 3rd floor Is an art studio. The house has WiFi, dishwasher, washing machine ect....
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »