Family ID: 1634316

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: london / Big City | More ⇩

Name Silvia

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
193
Profile Visited by 193 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

WE ARE PREFERRING CANDIDATES ALREADY PRESENT IN THE UK. THEY SHOULD BE AVAILABLE FOR INTERVIEW IN PERSON.

Hello and Welcome! Looking for mother's help. I am on maternity leave and need some assistance. We have a cleaner coming every week already. We are living in North London which is 15 minutes away from Kings Cross with nearest rain station being 5-7 minutes walk from our house. We are Indian origin living here 10 years now and I work as an accountant. My husband has also been living here since more than 10 years and works as a doctor.

We both love London and are very happy to be living few minutes from Trent park and a peppy town centre. I'm on maternity leave till next May, after which we will have a new timetable as the baby starts going to nursery. The role will mainly involve duties relating to childcare and routine household chores.

I believe for this to work well, you need priori experience with baby/ toddler. You will need to be flexible & responsible in your approach, interested in learning new things and joyful while looking after the child. We are a very happy small family of three and I'd like us to be good friends. I would want to have someone could do with an extra pair of hands, is responsible, honest & sincere and has a smiling face. If you are interested, please get in touch.
More ⇩

Job Description

Start 7am in the morning assist with feeding, changing and minding the baby with me and engaging in routine household chores. Aurelia normally have a bath and feed early evening around 6:30/7:00pm and then sleep.

I would like your help in the morning and afternoon on and off during weekdays. Plus I would like to have a couple of evenings each week when we can go and visit local friends or family for a couple of hours. Normally baby is asleep during these times. Would also need your help on light house work.

It will be advantageous if you have a valid driving license but its not essential as most places are walking distance.

Pocket money we are happy to offer £70-100 per week (depending on experience) plus all 3 meals a day. Cooking the meals we can discuss between us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home English, Hindi

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Chartered accountant

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender A baby girl who will be under 1 year old by the time our au pair joins.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 80 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 4 bedroom 3 bathroom house with all modern amenities. Its very comfortable and styling with lots of baby stuff and theme around these days.

You will have your own room and bathroom with free wifi.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »