Family ID: 1649483

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Benjamin

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
93
Profile Visited by 93 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a bilingual family based in UK looking for an au pair for our 3 little ones. We would prefer someone who is 25 or above, and speaks French fluently. We are very keen for our children to improve their French. So we're looking for someone who is enthusiastic and lively who will actively engage with our children in conversation and activities to help build their language skills.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our au pair would work full days from Mon to Thursday, and approximately 3 hours on Friday, with weekends off. In addition, after every 7 weeks, we are able to offer 11 consecutive days off (7 working days).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business owner / Doctor

People living in the house 5 including kids

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Yrs Boy, 3yrs Girl, 6yrs Boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 800 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Negotiable

Required Age 28-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 4-bedroom house with a big back garden. One of the rooms will be for the au pair's sole use and the bathroom is shared with the kids only as parents have separate bathroom. There is a toilet downstairs as well.

We live in a small town near Southend-on- Sea, Essex. This is on the east coast of the UK, about 40 min from London by a direct train. We are a 6 min drive from the beach, and only a few stops away from London Southend Airport, which has frequent flights to Europe. A short drive or a couple of stops away are beaches, lovely quaint cafes and restaurants, shopping centres and cinemas halls
More ⇩
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »