Family ID: 1653248

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Napton / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Hanna

State Warwickshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 2-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are a Dutch-English family consisting of two mamas, two toddlers and two cats. We have just moved to a friendly village in Warwickshire and are looking for a caring, reliable aupair to help us out with the boys.
More ⇩

Job Description

Max 30 hours a week, on weekdays. Unless the Aupair would like to do extra babysitting for extra pay but this is not a requirement. NB. We will both be working part-time and one of us will always be around as a back-up.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Therapist / University student (social sciences)

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender two one-year-old boys

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 25-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We have moved to a big house with a garden. The aupair will have their own ensuite bedroom.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »